Hi everyone, I know Ive been a bit slack with the updates lately, but I’ve been flat out with all sorts of new ventures and shenanigans in the works. After a successful, first ever, solo show in Melbourne, ‘With A Little Help from my Friends’ will be hitting Adelaide and opening on Friday the 16th September at the home of my good friends,and Radelaide’s finest shop/gallery for all things hip hop and graff, Cold Krush in Unley Rd,Unley. I will be there for the opening night and weekend, setting up and painting their back wall-so come on down!! Cant wait to meet the good peeps of SA and have some painty/pinty fun times with y’all!!

A collection of new 2D and 3D works by Searious Jones.Opening night: Peruse, booze and schmooze
Friday 16th September from 6-9pm.
Exhibition runs through to Sunday 16th October 2011.

